Temporary Deactivate Facebook Account
Lots of users deactivate their Facebook account for temporary reason and expect their profile to be there when they return to the platform. But your detail will still be available anytime you want to reactivate your Facebook account, including your friend, photo albums and any group you joined before you deactivate the Facebook account.

Deactivate Facebook Account - Deactivate Facebook Account Temporary

If you no longer use Facebook but wish to keep the account. You can deactivate Facebook account anytime. This means you can come back to your previously account that has been deactivated before when you are ready to use your Facebook account back without losing any post that you have posted before. Below are the step that will direct or explaining to you how to deactivate your Facebook account

How to Deactivate Facebook Account

Facebook account deactivate save your account information in case you want to reactivate it back, you can reactivate your account any time you want to but some information might remain visible (like message you have sent to your friend on your account)

Deactivating Facebook account is just suspending your Facebook account until you are ready to sign up to your Facebook account. Your Facebook account will be invisible (like your profile and message) but Facebook will save all contact in case you want to reactivate your Facebook account back, before you start either delete or deactivate process, be sure to remove any linked account you might have with other website or account that use Facebook account.

  • Click menu down arrow at the right corner of your screen on the homepage
  • Select account settings from the list of option.
  • Click on manage account, under general.
  • Scroll down and click on Deactivate Facebook account.
  • You will need to enter your password to confirm you want to deactivate your account.

After you are done with the instruction given to you. You will be sent a message that your Facebook account is deactivated. But you can still have the access to your Facebook account by reactivating your Facebook account back. You can log in to your Facebook account any time the particular user wants. The user just have to type is password an is email into the login.

Note that your account can also be deactivated by Facebook for invalid activates. Make sure you don’t go against the use of the term of service. If your account is being deactivated, then you will need to write an appeal. This will enable them to restore your account back.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here